Yo-Sea - Release of 1st EP "7878."

Selected as the breakout artist of 2019 by various media, Yo-Sea, the singer/rapper hailing from Okinawa, showcases his distinctiveness with the release of his first EP, "7878." Produced by Chaki Zulu, the brilliant mind of YENTOWN, who has worked on tracks for Awich and others, the EP includes the lead single "LOOK AT ME NOW," released in December 2018. This single, along with other tracks, effectively highlights Yo-Sea's beautiful vocals through simple yet compelling compositions. The second collaboration with Chaki Zulu, the slow ballad "Me&You," the notable "Dreaming City" featuring HIYADAM, and the melancholic piano-led "Crew" that guides Yo-Sea's beautiful voice, along with the serene and reminiscent-of-the-sea "Seaside," are among the included tracks. In 2019, Yo-Sea was recognized as "Spotify Early Noise Artist 2019," and various media outlets have acknowledged his talent. Beyond his musicality, his looks and fashion sense have also captured the attention of the apparel industry. He is poised to lead a new generation.
▼Release Information
01. Dreaming City feat. HIYADAM
02. Mar1
03. Look At Me Now(Prod. Chaki Zulu)
04. Me&You(Prod. Chaki Zulu)
05. Seaside
06. Crew
07. Light
BPMT-1015 | 1,500yen+tax | BCDMG / bpm tokyo
Artwork:IO, Takuya Kamioka

Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon and more
Yo-Sea - Release of 1st EP "7878."