kZm New Alubm “DISTORTION” Release

2020.4.22 Release
YENTOWN / bpm tokyo
?Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon and more

YENTOWN rapper kZm enters a new phase with his 2nd album "DISTORTION" featuring RADWIMPS's Yojiro Noda, Nariaki Obukuro, Tohji, LEX, 5lack, BIM, Daichi Yamamoto, and MonyHorse.

He is a member of YENTOWN, which is now one of Tokyo's leading crews, and collaborates with graphic designer VERDY as a member of the apparel label De-void*, Rapper kZm is attracting attention as a fashion icon. After about two years since their first album “DIMENSION” released in 2018, they have finally released their long-awaited 2nd album “DISTORTION”. This album is also produced by the genius "Chaki Zulu" who is the leader of YENTOWN and has worked on songs for many artists. In addition to an unexpected collaboration with Yojiro Noda of the nationally popular rock band RADWIMPS, artists from across genres are participating, including a co-starring song with London-based singer Nariaki Obukuro. Furthermore, from the HIP HOP side, the rock-style song "TEENAGE VIBE feat. Tohji", which can be said to be the second release of "Dream Chaser", which became the biggest viral hit of the previous work, BIM, REMIX version of “But She Cries” announced at the end of 2019. In addition, super luxurious guests such as LEX, 5lack, Daichi Yamamoto, and MonyHorse will be gathered. In addition, "GYAKUSOU" was produced in LA with Kenny Beats as the producer. Incorporating all genres, a new phase of art was created that transcended the framework of HIP HOP.

01.Intro ? Distortion ? (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
02.Star Fish (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
03.GYAKUSOU (Prod. Kenny Beats)
04.27CLUB feat. LEX (Prod. SIL V3 R 100 & Chaki Zulu)
05.JOZAI (Prod. Haaga)
06.Anybody.. feat. Nariaki Obukuro (Prod. Chaki Zulu & Nariaki Obukuro)
08.Baguri feat. MonyHorse (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
09.G.O.A.T (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
10.Give Me Your Something feat. Daichi Yamamoto (Prod. DISK NAGATAKI & Chaki Zulu)
11.Fuck U Tokio I Love U! feat. 5lack (Prod. DISK NAGATAKI & Chaki Zulu)
12.Tsuioku feat. Yojiro Noda (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
13.Half Me Half U (Prod. RRAREBEAR)
14.Yuki Nakajo (Prod. VaVa)
15.Kyoka Suigetsu (Prod. U-Lee)
16.But She Cries Remix feat. BIM (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
17.TEENAGE VIBE feat. Tohji (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
kZm New Alubm “DISTORTION” Release